This week on set…


A little eye candy never hurt anyone, did it? How ’bout more than a little?


Brett couldn’t be sweeter or more adorable. On top of all that, he’s a really talented actor. If I were a teenager, I would SO have his picture torn out of a magazine and taped to my wall. I might anyway.


Efren chatted on my cell with Munchie. In Pedro’s voice, he ended the one-sided conversation with, “Well, it was nice listening to you breathe.” Apparently, Munchie was a little star-struck, even on the phone.


Matt and Brett did some aquatic engineering.

I’m still having fun. Still learning a LOT. More later…

About Julie Jaret

Julie Jaret is an American screenwriter with one feature film produced and some others on deck. Her alter-ego needed an outlet, so here we are. Julie lives in the southeast U.S. with her sexy and supportive husband, two funny and beautiful kids, and one big doofus of a dog. She enjoys living vicariously through her fictional characters, often to the point of distraction... (Luckily, her hubby and kids know not to expect dinner at a certain time. Or at all.)

Posted on May 5, 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thank you.Bestpostever....dirty shallow B

  2. Kick ass! I gotta get back on my horse and write!

  3. Ma’am, eff the guy in the suit, you are the greatest american hero.Wooooo.ted

  4. That was really cool of Efren. And what excellent bragging rights for Munchie at school! Anway, I’m glad it’s still fun!

  5. Happy Mother’s Day!

  6. havent been by in a while, good to see ur in production, i have two movies going this summer myself (pat pat). i didnt really warren (who ive spoken to on the phone, and who is a friend of friends (michigan native that he is, along with these friends), was ur producer. I’d heard randomly about your movie recently through people I know, without putting 2 and 2 together. g

Leave a Reply

